

## **RESULT OF ANTHROPOMETRIST**

## File No :- 1 (10)/SAI/SS-Anthro/2020-21

Dated :- 12.02.2021

Reference to Advertisement No 1(10)/SAI/SS-Anthro/2020-21 dated 26.10.2020 SAI held interviews for engaging Anthropometrist on contract basis. Based on the interviews held following is the list, in order of merit, of candidates who have been shortlisted.

2. The candidature of these candidates is PROVISIONAL subject to their being found eligible in all respects. The candidates would be required to produce the original certificates in support of their claim relating to age, educational qualifications, work experience etc. at the time of the physical joining. They are, therefore, advised to keep the said certificates ready.

<u>Rank</u>	Application No	Name
1	202000106	Hima Krishnan
2	202000054	Laishram Ibohal Meitei
3	202000112	Dipti Mondal
4	202000035	Shilpa Choudhary
5	202000097	Kulvir Singh
6	202000004	Alisha
7	202000064	Monica Kulshreshtha
8	202000133	Dr. Arun Kumar
9	202000010	Atriya Neogi
10	202000036	Ravi Prakash Duddela
11	202000079	Shagufta Naaz Ansari
12	202000005	Ashwani
13	202000053	Priyanka Das
14	202000080	Kamna Puri
15	202000046	Debaarati Chakrabarti
16	202000056	Annu Pathania
17	202000023	Anurag Chaurasia
18	202000138	Aheibam Sharmila Devi
19	202000060	Sukhmani Kaur
20	202000040	Dr Purnima Parashar
21	202000142	Dr. Astha Bansal
22	202000086	Harshdeep Singh Dhanjal
23	202000140	Garima Rana

3. The merit list of Anthropometrist is as follows:-

<u>Rank</u>	Application No	Name
24	202000061	Simmi Saini
25	202000045	Kh. Somibabu Meitei
26	202000096	Abigail Lalnuneng
27	202000048	Sima Dey
28	202000029	Suchitra
29	202000070	Kshetrimayum Surmala Devi
30	202000101	Sentijungla
31	202000081	Gagaina Kameih
32	202000092	Oniya Padi
33	202000006	Sampriti Debnath
34	202000128	Debashis Bhattacharjee
35	202000104	Teena
36	202000085	Hitesh Tiwari
37	202000039	Nilupher
38	202000076	Dr. Irshad Khan
39	202000108	Keviphruotsu Dzuvichu
40	202000018	Priyanka Dutta
41	202000007	Varhlunchhungi
42	202000129	Sadhna Verma
43	202000127	Arya Chakraborty
44	202000041	Dr Naorem Ranjita Devi
45	202000059	Khuno Samsonb Khiamniungan
46	202000137	Manisha Ghitlahre
47	202000116	Rahul Barman

4. Candidates must keep themselves updated by visiting SAI Website regularly for latest developments with respect to the above.

\* The information regarding the offer of appointment will be communicated separately.

## \*\*\*\*CONCLUDED \*\*\*\*